What happens if I violate a rule?

Have you violated some of the rules? Here's what to do.

Updated over a week ago

If a user violates a User Objective or Rule, E8 will terminate their E8 or E8 Track account and their corresponding User Agreement. However, users can use this time to reflect on how they can come back and use the evaluation as a tool to sharpen their skills, and users are more than welcome to purchase a new evaluation account and begin again. Please note that users will not receive a discount on subsequent Evaluation accounts.

Did this answer your question?